Welcome to Sassafrass Hill

Welcome to the world’s newest blog.

Everyone and their grandmother has a blog. I’ll bet there’s even one about paperweights, or black licorice, or hedgehogs. Not that I have anything against any of those things. Well, except for the licorice. . .

What I’m trying to say is, that they’re a dime a dozen.  Actually, they’re free.  So, why does the world need another one?  It probably doesn’t.

But, I’m a writer and I have the compulsion to write.  Whether I write out loud or on paper, I’m gonna do it. This way, instead of my words being on a page in a journal tucked neatly into a drawer, I can share what I’m thinking, and, hopefully, my unseen readers, you will do the same.

I really do want to know what you have to say.

So, let the conversation begin!

PS-At least 417 new blogs were probably created while I was writing this.  And I’ll just bet one of them is for fans of black licorice.

About Linda Childers

There's so much interesting stuff out there that just flies under the radar. Until I read about it, that is, and then I just have to share the wackiness.
This entry was posted in Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

Add your two cents!

